BRANCHES WILL BE CLOSED MONDAY, MAY 30TH FOR MEMORIAL DAY
								 RMCU 2022 Web Graphics Our Team banner new

Home Equity & Mortgage Team


LIsa Krei Profile headshot

LIsa Krei

Real Estate Loan Officer

406.447.1109
Helena / Butte
lkrei@rmcu.net
nmls# 2030329

Kalene Mangini Profile headshot

Kalene Mangini

Real Estate Loan Officer

406.447.5336
Helena / Bozeman
kmangini@rmcu.net
nmls# 1109982

Dianna Phillips Profile headshot

Dianna Phillips

Real Estate Loan Officer

406.582.6624
Bozeman / Belgrade
dphillips@rmcu.net
nmls# 114089

Lisa Shea Profile headshot

Lisa Shea

Real Estate Loan Officer

406.221.5201
Butte
lisa.shea@rmcu.net
nmls# 2267766

Emmie Kleppelid Profile headshot

Emmie Kleppelid

Home Equity Loan Officer

406.447.1118
Helena
ekleppelid@rmcu.net
nmls# 1512405

Business Services Team


Alan DeWit Profile headshot

Alan DeWit

AVP of Commercial Lending

406.582.6602
Bozeman
adewit@rmcu.net

Connie Robinson Profile headshot

Connie Robinson

Business Account Manager

406.447.5706
Helena
crobinson@rmcu.net

Personal Loan Officer Team


Kristen Hamilton Profile headshot

Kristen Hamilton

Personal Loan Officer

406.447.1088
Helena
khamilton@rmcu.net

Linda Garrett Profile headshot

Linda Garrett

Personal Loan Officer

406.447.5321
Helena
lgarrett@rmcu.net

Kelly Boldy Profile headshot

Kelly Boldy

Senior Personal Loan Officer

406.582.6635
Belgrade
kboldy@rmcu.net

Jeff Dowler Profile headshot

Jeff Dowler

Senior Personal Loan Officer

406.602.4921
Baxter - Bozeman
jdowler@rmcu.net

Janelle Regan Profile headshot

Janelle Regan

Senior Personal Loan Officer

406.221.5205
Butte
jregan@rmcu.net

Mike Noyes Profile headshot

Mike Noyes

Personal Loan Officer

406.582.6607
Huffine - Bozeman
mnoyes@rmcu.net

Michelle Clayton Profile headshot

Michelle Clayton

Personal Loan Officer

406.447.5333
Helena
michelle.clayton@rmcu.net