Online Banking Will Be Down Wednesday, June 29th from 7PM to 7:30PM
									 	Personal loans banner

Personal Loans

Personal loans help hardworking Montanans, like you, make big life moves. From buying your first car to wedding expenses, get the funds you need to make it happen with a personal loan, auto loan or a rewards credit card.

Personal Loan Officer Team


Kristen Hamilton Profile headshot

Kristen Hamilton

Personal Loan Officer

406.447.1088
Helena
khamilton@rmcu.net

Linda Garrett Profile headshot

Linda Garrett

Personal Loan Officer

406.447.5321
Helena
lgarrett@rmcu.net

Kelly Boldy Profile headshot

Kelly Boldy

Senior Personal Loan Officer

406.582.6635
Belgrade
kboldy@rmcu.net

Jeff Dowler Profile headshot

Jeff Dowler

Senior Personal Loan Officer

406.602.4921
Baxter - Bozeman
jdowler@rmcu.net

Janelle Regan Profile headshot

Janelle Regan

Senior Personal Loan Officer

406.221.5205
Butte
jregan@rmcu.net

Mike Noyes Profile headshot

Mike Noyes

Personal Loan Officer

406.582.6607
Huffine - Bozeman
mnoyes@rmcu.net

Michelle Clayton Profile headshot

Michelle Clayton

Personal Loan Officer

406.447.5333
Helena
michelle.clayton@rmcu.net

Contact Our Personal Lending Team Today!

Contact Us