RMCU Team - RMCU

Home Equity & Mortgage Team


Holly Carpenter
Holly Carpenter
Real Estate Loan Officer

406.221.5201
Butte
hcarpenter@rmcu.net
nmls# 487279 Apply Now

Nickole Jemmings
Nickole Jemmings
Real Estate Loan Officer

406.447.1109
Helena
njemmings@rmcu.net
nmls# 630564 Apply Now

Dianna Phillips
Dianna Phillips
Real Estate Loan Officer

406.582.6624
Bozeman/Belgrade
dphillips@rmcu.net
nmls# 114089 Apply Now

Peter Morgan
Peter Morgan
AVP of Real Estate

406.582.6628
Bozeman
pmorgan@rmcu.net
nmls# 987350 Apply Now

Business Team


Alan DeWit
Alan DeWit
AVP of Commercial Lending

406.582.6602
Bozeman
adewit@rmcu.net

Connie Robinson
Connie Robinson
Business Services Manager

406.447.5706
Helena
crobinson@rmcu.net

Consumer Loan Officers Team


Julia Petroff
Julia Petroff
Branch Manager

406.582.6635
Belgrade
jpetroff@rmcu.net

Linda Garrett
Linda Garrett
Consumer Loan Officer

406.447.5321
Helena
lgarrett@rmcu.net

Kelly Boldy
Kelly Boldy
Consumer Loan Officer

406.582.6606
Bozeman
kboldy@rmcu.net

Jeff Dowler
Jeff Dowler
Consumer Loan Officer

406.602.4921
Bozeman
jdowler@rmcu.net

Janelle Barstad
Janelle Barstad
Consumer Loan Officer

406.221.5205
Butte
jbarstad@rmcu.net

Cheyenne Hevelone
Cheyenne Hevelone
Consumer Loan Officer

406.447.1088
North Montana
chevelone@rmcu.net

Becky Mattila
Becky Mattila
Consumer Loan Officer

406.221.5204
Butte
bmattila@rmcu.net