RMCU Team - RMCU

Home Equity & Mortgage Team


Lisa Krei
Lisa Krei
Real Estate Loan Officer

406.447.1109
Helena/Butte
lkrei@rmcu.net
nmls# 2030329

Kalene Mangini
Kalene Mangini
Real Estate Loan Officer

406.582.6628
Bozeman
kmangini@rmcu.net
nmls# 1109982 Apply Now

Dianna Phillips
Dianna Phillips
Real Estate Loan Officer

406.582.6624
Bozeman/Belgrade
dphillips@rmcu.net
nmls# 114089 Apply Now

Business Services Team


Victoria Vantassel
Victoria Vantassel
Commercial Department Assistant

406.582.6604
Bozeman
vvantassel@rmcu.net

Alan DeWit
Alan DeWit
AVP of Commercial Lending

406.582.6602
Bozeman
adewit@rmcu.net

Connie Robinson
Connie Robinson
Business Account Manager

406.447.5706
Helena
crobinson@rmcu.net

Consumer Loan Officers Team


Kristen Hamilton
Kristen Hamilton
Loan Officer

406.447.1088
Helena
khamilton@rmcu.net

Liz Roberson
Liz Roberson
Producing Branch Manager

406.582.6635
Belgrade
mroberson@rmcu.net

Linda Garrett
Linda Garrett
Consumer Loan Officer

406.447.5321
Helena
lgarrett@rmcu.net

Kelly Boldy
Kelly Boldy
Consumer Loan Officer

406.582.6606
Bozeman
kboldy@rmcu.net

Jeff Dowler
Jeff Dowler
Consumer Loan Officer

406.602.4921
Bozeman
jdowler@rmcu.net

Janelle Barstad
Janelle Barstad
Consumer Loan Officer

406.221.5205
Butte
jbarstad@rmcu.net

Mike Noyes
Mike Noyes
Consumer Loan Officer

406.582.6607
Huffine - Bozeman
mnoyes@rmcu.net