Home Equity & Mortgage Team


Lisa Krei Profile headshot

Lisa Krei

Real Estate Loan Officer

406.447.1109
Helena/Butte
lkrei@rmcu.net
nmls# 2030329 Apply Now

Kalene Mangini Profile headshot

Kalene Mangini

Real Estate Loan Officer

406.447.5336
Helena & Bozeman
kmangini@rmcu.net
nmls# 1109982 Apply Now

Dianna Phillips Profile headshot

Dianna Phillips

Real Estate Loan Officer

406.582.6624
Bozeman/Belgrade
dphillips@rmcu.net
nmls# 114089 Apply Now

Business Services Team


Victoria Vantassel Profile headshot

Victoria Vantassel

Commercial Department Assistant

406.582.6604
Bozeman
vvantassel@rmcu.net

Alan DeWit Profile headshot

Alan DeWit

AVP of Commercial Lending

406.582.6602
Bozeman
adewit@rmcu.net

Connie Robinson Profile headshot

Connie Robinson

Business Account Manager

406.447.5706
Helena
crobinson@rmcu.net

Consumer Loan Officers Team


Kristen Hamilton Profile headshot

Kristen Hamilton

Consumer Loan Officer

406.447.1088
Helena
khamilton@rmcu.net

Liz Roberson Profile headshot

Liz Roberson

Branch Manager

406.582.6635
Belgrade
mroberson@rmcu.net

Linda Garrett Profile headshot

Linda Garrett

Consumer Loan Officer

406.447.5321
Helena
lgarrett@rmcu.net

Kelly Boldy Profile headshot

Kelly Boldy

Senior Consumer Loan Officer

406.582.6606
Huffine - Bozeman
kboldy@rmcu.net

Jeff Dowler Profile headshot

Jeff Dowler

Senior Consumer Loan Officer

406.602.4921
Baxter - Bozeman
jdowler@rmcu.net

Janelle Regan Profile headshot

Janelle Regan

Senior Consumer Loan Officer

406.221.5205
Butte
jregan@rmcu.net

Mike Noyes Profile headshot

Mike Noyes

Consumer Loan Officer

406.582.6607
Huffine - Bozeman
mnoyes@rmcu.net