RMCU WEB BANNER 2023 PERSONAL LOANS

Personal Loans

Personal loans help hardworking Montanans, like you, make big life moves. From buying your first car to wedding expenses, get the funds you need to make it happen with a personal loan, auto loan or a rewards credit card.

Personal Loan Officer Team


Kelly Boldy Profile headshot

Kelly Boldy

Senior Personal Loan Officer

406.582.6635
Belgrade
kboldy@rmcu.net

Michelle Clayton Profile headshot

Michelle Clayton

Personal Loan Officer

406.447.5333
Helena
michelle.clayton@rmcu.net

Linda Garrett Profile headshot

Linda Garrett

Personal Loan Officer

406.447.5321
Helena
lgarrett@rmcu.net

Kristine Germain Profile headshot

Kristine Germain

Personal Loan Officer

406.447.1088
Helena
kgermain@rmcu.net

Mike Noyes Profile headshot

Mike Noyes

Personal Loan Officer

406.582.6607
Huffine - Bozeman
mnoyes@rmcu.net

Janelle Regan Profile headshot

Janelle Regan

Senior Personal Loan Officer

406.221.5205
Butte
jregan@rmcu.net

Contact Our Personal Lending Team Today!

Contact Us